//
you're reading...
Akara Gossip

Top TV Personality, Rose Peters set to Wed in March

Rose Peters,NTA Presenter

Rose Peters,NTA Presenter

NTA’s Sugar and Spice  presenter, Rose Peters, is getting married, E24-7 Magazine reports.  Come March 30,2013, Rose is walking down the aisle with handsome dude, Archie Graham, a Gambian, who is  an accountant with a charity organisation in the UK.

“I’m excited to have someone  that treasures me. It’s nice to have someone to say I want  to marry you, I want to live the rest of my life with you and  have kids with you; for me, marriage is the ultimate. I want to follow the footsteps of people like Adesuwa Onyenokwe and Eugenia Abu who are happily married and blessed with kids. Like my revered Pastor Bakare said, God has  ordained marriage with his first contact with man and I have also felt it’s important in the life of man and woman. Archie is such a peaceful guy, I’m convinced he loves me. He’s excited about this and he’s committed and I’m so happy.” Rose’s Sugar and Spice, an entertainment and variety show has become a veritable platform for celebrities such as  Adewale Ayuba, Eniola Badmus, Anita Joseph, Eldee, Rita Dominic, Davido, Dj Sose  among others to connect with millions of viewers and fans. Recently, the producers of Sugar and Spice celebrated the first anniversary of the soar-away programme that had in attendance, Nigeria’s foremost female politician and style icon, Senator Ita Giwa, and other eminent personalities.

Credit: E24-7 Magazine

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

AkaraBox’s Latest Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.